Language selector

annual report

Annual report 2001-2002

June 2002 - Pursuant to Section 31(1) of the Ontario Human Rights Code, it is my pleasure to provide to you the Annual Report of the Ontario Human Rights Commission for the fiscal year 2001-2002, for submission to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario. This report reflects the activities of the Commission from April 1, 2001 to March 31, 2002.

Annual report 2000–2001

June 2001 - Pursuant to Section 31(1) of the Ontario Human Rights Code, it is my pleasure to provide to you the Annual Report of the Ontario Human Rights Commission for the fiscal year 2000 – 2001, for submission to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario. This report reflects the activities of the Commission to March 31, 2001.

Annual report 1999-2000

June 2000 - Pursuant to Section 31(1) of the Ontario Human Rights Code, it is my pleasure to provide to you the Annual Report of the Ontario Human Rights Commission for the fiscal year 1999-2000, for submission to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario. This report reflects the activities of the Commission to March 31, 2000.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - annual report

Language selector

Social Media Links FR


Facebook CODP Twitter CODP

rapport annuel

Rapport annuel 2002–2003

Juin 2003 - Conformément au paragraphe 31 (1) du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario, j’ai le plaisir de vous remettre le rapport annuel de la Commission ontarienne des droits de la personne pour l’exercice 2002-2003, en vue de son dépôt à l’Assemblée législative de l’Ontario. Ce rapport présente les activités de la Commission pour l’exercice allant du 1er avril 2002 au 31 mars 2003.

Rapport annuel 2001–2002

Juin 2002 - Conformément au paragraphe 31(1) du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario, j’ai le plaisir de vous remettre le rapport annuel de la Commission ontarienne des droits de la personne pour l’exercice 2001-2002, en vue de son dépôt à l’Assemblée législative de l’Ontario. Ce rapport présente les activités de la Commission pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2002.

Rapport annuel 2000–2001

Juin 2001 - Conformément au paragraphe 31(1) du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario, j’ai le plaisir de vous remettre le rapport annuel de la Commission ontarienne des droits de la personne pour l’exercice 2000-2001, en vue de son dépôt à l’Assemblée législative de l’Ontario. Ce rapport présente les activités de la Commission pour l’exercice se terminant au 31 mars 2001.

Rapport annuel 1999–2000

Juin 2000 - Conformément au paragraphe 31(1) du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario, j’ai le plaisir de vous remettre le rapport annuel de la Commission ontarienne des droits de la personne pour l’exercice 1999‑2000, en vue de son dépôt à l’Assemblée législative de l’Ontario.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - rapport annuel